Bartash Printing Contacts
Richard Mager
Chief Restructuring Officer
Phone: 215.724.1700
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Richard: rmager@bartash.com

Jessica Zhou
Controller
Phone: 215.724.1700
Fax: 215.726.2922
E-Mail Jessica: jzhou@bartash.com

Karen Gleason
Accounts Receivable Manager
Phone: 215.495.1806
Fax: 215.726.2906
E-Mail Karen: kgleason@bartash.com

Customer Service

Brenda Ragan
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 215.495.1817
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Brenda: customerservice@bartash.com

Patty Murray
Asst. Manager Customer Service 
Phone: 215.495.1818
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Patty: customerservice@bartash.com

George Dunn
Plant Manager
Phone: 215.495.1835
Fax: 215.726.2935
E-Mail George: gdunn@bartash.com

Doug Wentworth
Prepress Manager
Phone: 215.495.1853
Fax: 215.724.3353
E-Mail Doug: dwentworth@bartash.com

Phil Wines
Pressroom Manager
Phone: 215.520.7531
Fax: 215.726.2934
E-Mail Phil: pwines@bartash.com

John Grimaldi
Post Press Manager
Phone: 215.495.1836
Fax: 215.726.2936
E-Mail John: jgrimaldi@bartash.com

Paul Cofield
IT Director
Phone: 215.724.1700 x. 172
Fax: 215.726.2972
E-Mail Paul: pcofield@bartash.com

Gale Allen
Circulation / Fulfillment Manager
Phone: 215-724-1700 x173
E-Mail Gale: gallen@bartash.com
Share