Bartash Printing Contacts
Keith Fisher
Vice President, Finance & Administration
Phone: 215.724.1700
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Keith: kfisher@bartash.com

Karen Giordano
Controller
Phone: 215.495.1822
Fax: 215.726.2922
E-Mail Karen: kgiordano@bartash.com

Karen Gleason
Director of Administration
Phone: 215.495.1806
Fax: 215.726.2906
E-Mail Karen: kgleason@bartash.com

Sales & Marketing

Jay Sterin
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Phone: 215.495.1803
Mobile: 302-540-6362
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Jay: jsterin@bartash.com

Charles Corbett
Assistant Sales Director
Phone: 215.495.1812
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Charles: ccorbett@bartash.com

Jacqueline Hopkins
Sales Executive
Phone: 215.495.1820
Mobile: 215-704-6972
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Jacqueline: jhopkins@bartash.com

George Miller
Sales Executive
Phone: 215.495.1832
Mobile: 856-296-2097
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail George: gmiller@bartash.com

Sylvia Sepulveda
Sales Executive
Phone: 215.495.1801
Mobile: 215.908.6340
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Sylvia: ssepulveda@bartash.com

Customer Service

Brenda Ragan
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 215.495.1817
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Brenda: customerservice@bartash.com

Patty Murray
Asst. Manager Customer Service 
Phone: 215.495.1818
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Patty: customerservice@bartash.com

Holly McGuckin
Customer Service Rep.
Phone: 215.495.1858
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Holly: customerservice@bartash.com

Lauren Morella
Customer Service Rep.
Phone: 215.495.1802
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Lauren: customerservice@bartash.com

Trisha Murray
Customer Service Rep.
Phone: 215.495.1841
Fax: 215.724.3313
E-Mail Trisha: customerservice@bartash.com

Department Managers

George Dunn
Production Director
Phone: 215.495.1835
Fax: 215.726.2935
E-Mail George: gdunn@bartash.com

Doug Wentworth
Prepress Manager
Phone: 215.495.1853
Fax: 215.724.3353
E-Mail Doug: dwentworth@bartash.com

Patrick Murphy
Digital Prepress Quality Technician
Phone: 215.495.1825
Fax: 215.724.3353
E-Mail Patrick: pmurphy@bartash.com

Phil Wines
Pressroom Manager
Phone: 215.520.7531
Fax: 215.726.2934
E-Mail Phil: pwines@bartash.com

John Grimaldi
Post Press Manager
Phone: 215.495.1836
Fax: 215.726.2936
E-Mail John: jgrimaldi@bartash.com

Paul Cofield
IT Manager
Phone: 215.724.1700 x. 172
Fax: 215.726.2972
E-Mail Paul: pcofield@bartash.com

Rich Moler
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 215.495.1839
Fax: 215.726.2939
E-Mail Rich: rmoler@bartash.com

Gale Allen
Circulation / Fulfillment Manager
Phone: 215-724-1700 x173
E-Mail Gale: gallen@bartash.com
Share
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin